Fast and Furious

Fast and FuriousWe just finished watching Fast and Furious. And my friends know that I love car movies, and my husband does too.. which is why he agreed to watch this with me. He was noticeably quiet of his usual snips, so that I might watch in peace and nail-biting harmony.
Once it ended, all gloves were off:

Hubby said, “I’m full of cheese and now my tummy hurts”

Well I thought it was a great movie. Not nearly as good or quotable as Gone in 60 Seconds, but it’ll do nicely. I was hoping for a more prominent soundtrack and a closer look at the cars, but the chase scenes were pretty awesome. But what was up with all the girl on girl stuff in the club?

One thought on “Fast and Furious

Leave a Reply

