My new blogging buddy

Tanya (I like her official name better) emailed me a few months back about her and her website, and we’ve now re-kindled our email correspondence, as well as leaving comments on eachother’s blogs.

I’m American married to a Czech, and she’s a Czech married to an American. I’m hoping she’ll agree to cross-post on here on the experience of being married to an American man. She’s the one who came up with the idea for me to write what it’s like being married to a Czech guy. Today she’s posted it! I suggest you check it out (yea, didn’t say czech it out. heh). Plus, if you want to get some great Czech news (and not just politics) you should visit her site!

One thought on “My new blogging buddy

Leave a Reply

