Espen Lind

So.. yea.. I read Perez. It’s my one guilty pleasure on the ‘net… and it allows me to wade in the shallow pool for a while and provide an escape.
That was a long excuse.
Anyways.. he spoke about Espen Lind on a post today! I’ve loved Espen since Hubby brought me his CD called Red. It’s breathtakingly good! I liked his other CD too.. but Red is the one I listen to the most.

Even Hubby loves listening to his music. Especially When Susannah Cries, Lucky For You, American Love (which we danced to at our wedding), and one of my favourites is The Buffalo Tapes. Czechs are pretty familiar with him (from what I’ve been told) and now I’m thrilled that he’s getting some recognition here in the States.

2 thoughts on “Espen Lind

Leave a Reply

