My new role model

I watch NOVA on PBS. It’s one of my favourite shows.. and someone who is often on there Neil deGrasse Tyson. I really enjoy how he talks and explains things in the simplest terms. Not to mention he’s an astrophysicist with a sense of humour.

I recently read an interview with him, and it just solidifies how much I like this guy. He isn’t looking for intelligent life beyond Earth.. he’s just hoping for life and maybe a different definition to it.

One thought on “My new role model

Leave a Reply

