I’ve been tagged

I’ve been tagged by Carmen to get my ass to blog. So here I am. I’m doing the verb side of the word blog.

Four Jobs I’ve Held:

  • Office Manager
  • Website Designer for “Booby Pills”
  • Burglar alarm monitor
  • Manager of a Christian book store (I know, right?)

Four Movies I Could I Do Watch Over and Over

  • Stardust
  • Muriel’s Wedding
  • Kolya
  • The Pirate Movie

Four Places I’ve Lived:

  • Albany, GA
  • Kaneohe Bay, Hawaii
  • Dallas, TX
  • Atlanta, GA

Four TV Shows I Like:

  • Ghost Hunters
  • The Big Bang Theory
  • NCIS (I could chew on Harmon’s bottom lip all day)
  • Carrier

Four Favorite Foods:

  • Pizza (the standard)
  • Authentic Indian food (as long as it isn’t too spicy)
  • My grandmother-in-law’s cooking
  • Cadbury Creme Eggs

Four Places I Would Rather Be:

  • Hawaii
  • Czech
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Anywhere but here sometimes.

I’m supposed to tag 4 people.. but unfortunately with a raving toddler, massive amounts of work, and a brain stuffed full of worries.. I don’t know 4 people that blog. Just 2.. Angelika (which either you’ve done this or you’ll end up doing because you looooove being tagged. heh) and Carmen, and she’s the one who tagged me.

Can’t believe I need to be more social on the computer. 🙂

4 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged

  1. I started watching Ghost Hunters recently since I keep hearing about it from both you and Leigh Anna. It’s good!! The blogosphere misses you! 😉

  2. You obviously haven’t been to my blog lately! I’ve already fulfilled my quota of tags for this decade!

    But I’ll do it.

    One day.

    Because it’s you.

    🙂

  3. You know me to!! Tanja!! I am a blogger….
    You are such a good writer! You really should write more….
    Let’s be honest, there are not very much of us “Czechs-bloggers” out there – you being Czech by marriage 🙂 – so we should be more “social” and cooperate more…OK?

    By then, viva da Kolya !!!

Leave a Reply

