Czech Pictures

We drove to Opava a few times, in order to visit Globus (one of my favourite stores). It’s a bit like Wal-Mart.. but with toilets and plywood. I hate Wal-mart… love Globus!

Thanks to digital cameras.. I can take as many pictures as I want and the ratio that at least one good photo will come out of it is pretty high! Going through these pictures.. it just hit me how much I really do miss being there. I just want to capture the feeling I have being there.. and take it home with me. Ah well.

picture-060resize.jpg

picture-007resize.jpg

picture-016resize.jpg

picture-023resize.jpg

picture-039resize.jpg

One thought on “Czech Pictures

Leave a Reply

