My former words..

a2.jpg

Many, many moons ago.. I was the proud owner of a pretty popular Goth site. I brought it down once I became pregnant because I felt it just wasn’t me anymore. I’m about to have a baby and here I am playing with dolls wrapped in electrical tape and spray-painted hair (don’t ask.. but I do have pics for the curious).  So I never renewed my domain, and slowly the website drifted off into Internet oblivion.

Now a friend of mine (who met me through the site) has asked for the entire website on disk. He wants me to burn every component I had on it. So I have.. and I’m mailing it to him soon. But I wanted to give a little glance into my “former life”. You know what? I used to be kind of cool 🙂

Over the next few days I’ll post some things from my old blog.. this will help my writers block for the final days of NaBloMo

One thought on “My former words..

Leave a Reply

