A little of this.. not too much of that

25 Amazing DIY Innovations. I really like some of these ideas.. but if anyone replaces a pacifier with a tiny cactus.. I am totally disowning them.
10 Most Unusual “Top Ten” Lists. An interesting look.
On the Issues. One of the main resources I use to keep up with the candidates and also the candidate match game

Unfortunately this is all I have for today. I have 4 projects for one client ahead of me and it seems that I have so much work to do that I have to hire someone to help me.

Leave a Reply

