How to learn a language in one hour

darek1.gifvia diylife

Tim Ferriss’s blog article is how to learn a language in one hour basically by deconstructing it and truly understanding the language you’re trying to speak. He has a point, but I don’t know how plausible this is for some people, but I, myself, am willing to try it because once again I procrastinated and we’re leaving for Prague in less than a month.

One month to really know, speak, and understand Czech. Why do I friggin do this to myself?!

One thought on “How to learn a language in one hour

Leave a Reply

