Personal Assistant

Today I have just picked up another big client, and their website is so big that I have to divide my work over the course of the next few months (and that’s just to get started). I thought to myself “Geez I need an assistant!”

And voila! I found Sandy. You email her what you need reminding and she takes care of it by emailing you. I use Google Calendar now but sometimes I fail to check it and then I have to add something under a day and set up reminders, etc.. well I just wanted something simpler, and Sandy works out well.

To be sure I’m using Sandy to the fullest I also signed up to Jott. Now I can call up Sandy (toll free) and say what I need reminding, Jott transcribes it for me, and then it’s added!

One thought on “Personal Assistant

Leave a Reply

