I miss Sex

Not actual sex.. I got that. But I miss Sex and the City. I long for the excitement of a new episode on the latest exploits of those NYC women. I miss renting an entire DVD season (we don’t subscribe to HBO), hunker down on the sofa with a pint of ice cream, and watching episodes until the wee hours of the night. Oh.. and having Hubby comment on me watching stuff like that, yet I don’t watch p-rn?

So now the only show that kind of comes close to it (well.. the only thing they have in common really is there’s girls in it and sex, but the girls have sex with one another? Eep. I fast forward through those parts.) is The L Word. By the way.. while on the subject of chicks.. be a pilot over your pussy!

I don’t post on my blog for well over a week.. and I come back with this. Ah.. šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “I miss Sex

  1. I can’t believe I just watched Vagina Power. That poor lady has been burned to many times by her men. She’s so angry!!! That was great though.

    I miss Sex in the City too. There is just no replacement for it. šŸ˜¦ The dirtiest thing I watch now is Nip/Tuck. It’s crazy and I love it. I can’t wait for the next season!

Leave a Reply

