Victoria Beckham and Google

Wow.. the critics hated her tv show. However, the people that I spoke with that saw it.. loved it and her. I know I did. Yea.. it was a bit quirky but that’s what made it so enjoyable. To me she’s a class act. She wears her knickers, always dresses fabulous, and she knows to hire a personal assistant that’s not attractive. I’m her new fan. =) And by the way.. kudos to her for quitting the show for her family. She knows her priorities!

On a flip note.. what the hell is up with Google? I was doing searches yesterday and today (including one for the TV show’s official website) and I couldn’t find it on Google? All they pulled up on the main search page was newspaper articles. Nothing relevant whatsoever. I am so sick of going on Google and not finding what I want. However, I like their tools. Bastards.

Now if you excuse me.. I have to go buy a pair of high heels and Chanel sunglasses.

2 thoughts on “Victoria Beckham and Google

  1. I had no opinion on Victoria Beckham until I saw her show.

    LOVE HER now!

    She cracks me up. I love her tongue in cheek humor. I love the fact that she doesn’t take herself as seriously as everyone else seems to think she does.

    She’s major!

    😉

  2. I’ve heard from several ppl that she is not the princess-y, stuck-up type of girl she seems to be. Maybe I”ll have to watch some of the show!

Leave a Reply

