I got great ta-tas Part 2

I swear these things harbour some sort of power!
Our cable tv was fizzing the other day so they sent a guy to check the box outside. He came to my door to ask specifically what the problem was. I had to invite him in due to swirling hornets. While talking to me.. he stared at my boobs the entire time! The more he was talking to “the girls” the more he started to shake, sweat, and get very nervous. I don’t know if he thought he was being slick about it or not, but not one time did he look up from my chest to look into my eyes or any other part of my body or house. I had to cover my mouth to stifle my laughter because I honestly thought I would guffaw. I never guffawed in my life, but I felt it stirring.. right below where he was staring at.

Now hubby is joking that I have a boyfriend.

One thought on “I got great ta-tas Part 2

Leave a Reply

