My big move

I made a big move tonight to WordPress, thanks in part to a bottle of wine. Blogger was alright but if I wanted to read other people’s blogs I had to click “Next blog” over and over and over. Luckily I caught this little gem yesterday. But after looking at many of them only one stood out?

So now there’s WordPress. I can look at blogs according to tags, which is fantastic because I can come up with some pretty obscure tags. And anyone that hits them is A-ok in my book.

Also.. they have a pretty nifty and easy counter.

One thought on “My big move

  1. I also don’t like how blogger has been changing lately. The functionality of editing is nice, but they took away clickable interests. There are tags, but this one seems pretty cool. I love it! Very nice, girl!!!

Leave a Reply

